Fale conosco

 

Ou fale diretamente com o advogado:

José Paulo Schivartche
schiva@schivalaw.com.br

André Schivartche
andre@schivalaw.com.br

Marcelo Serzedello
marcelo@schivalaw.com.br

Rosely da Silva
rose@schivalaw.com.br

Valéria Immediato
valeriaimmediato@schivalaw.com.br

Suely Gomes de Oliveira Cainé
su@schivalaw.com.br

Carla Lopes Ferreira Sanches
carla@schivalaw.com.br

Selma Regina Pereira de Souza
selma@schivalaw.com.br

Rodrigo Faceto Oliveira
rodrigo@schivalaw.com.br

Chiang Pei Hua
chiang@schivalaw.com.br

Tatiana Botelho Baptista
tatiana@schivalaw.com.br

 

Praça da Liberdade, 130 - cj. 1301 | São Paulo, SP, Brasil
Tel: (+55 11) 3107-1441 | Fax: (+55 11) 3241-3565/3107-8059
E-mail: schiva@schivalaw.com.br

 
Desenvolvido por Studio Bee